Meet Our Staff

Sales Department

Jim Pursley - General Manager/Managing Partner

Shawn Brennan - Sales Manager

Niko Flores - Internet Manager

Jim Pursley
General Manager/Managing Partner
jim@cliffjones.com

Shawn Brennan
Sales Manager
shawn@cliffjones.com

Niko Flores
Internet Manager
niko@cliffjones.com

 

Henry Skinner - Sales

Matt Roberts - Sales

Henry Skinner
Sales Professional
henry@cliffjones.com

 

Matt Roberts
Sales Professional
matt@cliffjones.com

Finance Department

Selena Saenz - Finance Manager

Selena Saenz
Finance Manager
selena@cliffjones.com

 

Parts And Service Department

Dianne - Warranty Administrator

Zane Frazier - Parts Manager

Dianne
Warranty Administrator
warranty@cliffjones.com

 

Zane Frazier
Parts Manager
zane@cliffjones.com

 

Raul Rosas - RV Technician

Tommy Mazac - RV Technician

Dean Share - Tractor Technician

Mauro Perez - Technician

Raul Rosas
RV Technician

Tommy Mazac
RV Technician

Dean Share
Tractor Technician

Mauro Perez
Technician

© Copyright Cliff Jones RV Houston 2020. All rights reserved.

Site secured by Comodo
Ride Digital